CCM & MCM Managers

The CMAA Certification Program

In many professions, a successful career is marked by an appropriate degree of professional development, verified by a credible certification program and recognized by both the public and one’s peers. The Certified Club Manager (CCM) designation has been the hallmark of professionalism in club management since 1965 and is the cornerstone of CMAA’s member recognition program. It is a valuable and widely respected mark of a manager’s commitment to professional development and the club industry.

As with its educational programs, CMAA’s Certification Maintenance Requirement (CMR) is a dynamic, continuing process. It currently includes two levels of certification: CMAA’s prestigious Honor Society and the Master Club Manager (MCM) designation. Effective with the World Conference on Club Management in 2000, the voluntary recertification program was replaced by the CMR. Under the revised program, CCMs have five years in which to attain specified certification credits to maintain their designations.

You can find out more information by visiting CMAA Lifetime Professional Development Program

MCM Managers

Mr. John A. Jordan, MCM
Mr. Michael Wheeler, MCM
 Mr. Jerry McCoy, MCM    

CCM Managers

Mr. Hector Batista, CCM, CEC, CCE Mr. Gary W. Lanneau, CCM
Mr. Jeffrey J. Blais, CCM, CCE Mr. Daniel Laterza, CCM
Mr. A. Christopher Borders, CCM Mr. James L. Lawrence, CCM
Mr. Jeff Campione, CCM Mr.  Mark Lockridge, CCM
Mr. Mario Campuzano, CCM Mr. Henry F. Marburger, CCM
Mr. Nicholas T. Cassala, CCM Mr. Jeffrey Martinez, CCM
Mr. Christopher M. Clark, CCM Mr. Matt McKinney, CCM
Mr. Michael Cofer, CCM Mr. Edmund Mielck, CCM
Mr. Matthew G. Collins, CCM Mr. Wayne E. Milton, CCM
Mr. Russ Curtis Jr., CCM Mr. James J. Paris, CCM
Mr. Michael S. Davis, CCM, CCE Mr. David H. Pflieger, CCM
Ms. Carol Edell, CCM Mr. Randall J. Rice, CCM
Mr. Timothy H. Eldridge, CCM Mr. Lawrence Rountree, CCM
Mr. Rudolf F. Fisher, CCM Mr. David Robert Ruddell Jr., CCM
Mr. Efrain Izquierdo Gavilanes, CCM Mr. David A. Sheppard, CCM
Mr. G. Mead Grady, CCM Mr. Dave Sizelove, CCM
Mr. Robert Allen Guth, CCM Mr. Kevin L. Smith, CCM
Mr. Wiley Haab, CCM Mr. Malcolm Stanchfield, CCM
Mr. Michael Henley, CCM Mr. James E. Story, CCM, CCE
Mr. Imre F. Hir, CCM Mr. Scott F. Stuart, CCM
Mr. George F. Hobaugh, CCM Mr. Henry R. Waddington, CCM, CCE
Mr. Jerry D. Jackson, CCM Mr. William M. Wagner, CCM
Mr. Jim G. James, CCM Mr. Jaime Walker, CCM
Mr. Jeff Keeler, CCM Mr. E. E. Ward Jr., CCM
Mr. Ken L. Kennedy, CCM Mr. Hugo C. Welch, CCM
Mr. Jon D. Knobbe, CCM Mr. Michael S. Wheeler, CCM
Mr. Rod Kooker, CCM Mr. Kevin M. Young, CCM